Bestyrelse og sekretariat for Danske Havnevirksomheder



 
Bestyrelses titelNavnVirksomhedMailTlf.
FormandKlaus G. AndersenFredericia Shipping A/Skga@fredericiashipping.dk76202020
NæstformandLars JespersenShipping.dklaj@shipping.dk76206006
MedlemAsbjørn Karlsson Samtank A/Sak@samtank.dk86136111
MedlemHenrik DinnsenSvane Shipping A/Shdi@svaneshipping.dk75521811
MedlemGustav JakobsenSchultz Shipping A/Sgj@schultzshipping.dk59578500
MedlemJens ToftDanish Agro a.m.b.a.jet@danishagro.dk88874050
MedlemUlf StephensonHolship Danmark A/Sus@holship.com56633377
MedlemLars HoffmannDFDS Stevedoring A/Slars.hoffmann@dfds.com76206708
MedlemLars HolmDLG a.m.b.a.lhh@dlg.dk33683000
MedlemPer JensenBlue Water Stevedoring A/Spje@bws.dk79134144
MedlemHenrik Otto JensenNiels Winther & Co. / Scandinavian Auto Logisticshoj@nielswinther.dk75128355
SekretariatKonsulent Jakob SvaneDanske Havnevirksomhederjasv@di.dk33773756
SekretariatAdministrativ koordinator Kirsten Solvangkisv@di.dk33774825






Formand
Klaus G. Andersen

Fredericia Shipping A/S
Møllebugtvej 5
7000 Fredericia
Tlf: 76202020 / Fax: 76202022
kga@fredericiashipping.dk
www.fredericiashipping.dk
Brancheforeningen Danske Havnevirksomheder · Industriens Hus · H.C. Andersens Boulevard 18 · 1787 København V · Tlf: +45 3377 3377